Full line up…of brunch

We have Norah Jones, Michael Showalter, Andrew WK, and now (Le) Poisson Rouge tells me they will be serving brunch foods. In Kansas, where I grew up, that means you will be offered a fruit dish at 10 am. Sounds janky to me, but I guess they know what they’re doing. Nonetheless, if you want in on the fruit dish, get there early. Ten a.m. is too late for eating, if you ask me. If it’s the weekends, I’m ready for my nap by then. Here’s a picture of fruit dish:

 

It does look delicious, but 10 a.m. is just too late for eating.

It does look delicious, but 10 a.m. is just too late for eating.

On a related note, I’m glad this show will be over by 3 pm. Just in time for dinner.

Leave a Reply

