Saturday with Tunde from TV on the Radio!

The show is shaping up. I have interview questions ready. I have audience quiz questions ready. I’ve been drinking cranberry juice to get my liver and kidneys in shape. This is going to be a good one. Buy your tickets here. Advance tickets are cheaper, so be sure to take advantage. Check the Facebook page, too. There might still be a deal on tickets there.

Email me at rhh.news@gmail.com if you have a question you want me to ask Tunde.

See you Saturday!

Leave a Reply

